Mar 19, 2021

Don’t Miss: Digitalisation in the Supply Chain with DocuSign

Procurement
Webinar
DocuSign
ContractManagement
Rhys Thomas
1 min
Last chance to register for today’s webinar, Digitalisation in the Supply Chain with DocuSign’s Stuart Brock, and Jane Liang, CPO, British American Tobacco
Last chance to register for today’s webinar, Digitalisation in the Supply Chain with DocuSign’s Stuart Brock, and Jane Liang, CPO, British American...

Now is your last chance to register for today’s webinar focusing on Digitalisation in the Supply Chain, brought to you by Supply Chain Digital and Procurement Magazine, in proud partnership with DocuSign.

Register to attend HERE

After a year of navigating disruption brought on by the worldwide pandemic, procurement teams are analyzing their exposed weaknesses in their contract management practices and are learning how to lessen their risk exposure and future-proof their supply chain. The pandemic has prioritized technology implementations that help with contract optimization and AI to mine contract data to extract meaningful intelligence.

Join Stuart Brock, Senior Agreement Cloud Strategy Director at DocuSign, to hear firsthand how leading procurement teams are adapting their contract management processes and improving their contract data analysis with DocuSign. 

We are also joined by Jane Liang, CPO of British American Tobacco (BAT) who will be sharing her insights and experiences with digitalisation and the challenges facing Procurement executives in the current pandemic. The panel will be hosted by Scott Birch, BizClik Media Group’s Editorial Director. 

The webinar begins today at 4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

CLICK HERE to REGISTER 

Share article